Reviews


Average Rating:

9 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Indian food on our doorstep

Have been going to Cinnamon Lounge for a few years. Takeaway just as good as eating in. Great food.
placed by Roma Epstein on the 19th March 2018



Takeaway

Ordered a takeaway online, food was amazing, good size portions and fresh. Will definitely order again
placed by Cara Bradshaw on the 6th March 2018



All Good

The reason I don't like these reviews is they take up to much time
placed by Anne Green on the 18th February 2018



Ruby murry

This was amazing best curry I've had in a long time not greasy at all delivered very fast got my new Indian take away now for the future
placed by Sean Mcgettrick on the 20th August 2017



Just right

Had a decent chicken makhani with coconut rice and pashwari naan. All were well cooked with a good flavour. Just the right amount of seasoning and coconut. Will definitely buy from them a second time.
placed by Larraine charters on the 17th August 2017



Okay meal

The food was fine but it really could have been hotter we don't expect steaming hot food with a delivered takeaway but the nam bread and stuffed paratha were barely warm with the main course just warm. Surley when ordering a delivery you expect hot food or should we have had salad!!!!
placed by Michael Ward on the 2nd July 2017



Convenient

Local, fast online service.
placed by Amy Tolmie on the 1st July 2017



Yummy

Love food great service and prompt delivery. Definitely using again!
placed by Mark Swallow on the 4th June 2017



Fast delivery

Received 15 minutes before expected, but food needed to be re-heated and the restaurant is less than 2 minutes away.
placed by Geoff Clark on the 28th April 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.